Our award Schemes

AQA Unit Award Scheme

The Unit Award Scheme (UAS) is a 'can do' accreditation scheme for recognising learning and success. It rewards participants for personal progress and achievements which are often not recognised by more formal qualifications.

Used with students of all ages and abilities, the Scheme covers virtually all subject areas and activities from Pre-entry to Level 3.

Any of our programmes can be linked to bespoke units of the Scheme to suit the individual needs and learnings of any young person. Our most popular units include:

  -  Communication Skills

  -  Peer Leadership Level 1 & 2

  -  Problem Solving

  -  Understanding Anti Social Behviour.


Print Print | Sitemap
© GRIP Ltd